Balloons on Group first attempt.jpg
 

Getting Great Ideas Off the Ground

 

Who We Are

 

We are a committed team of professionals who come together to provide our clients with the exact talent needed to do the job. A natural project manager, our CEO Terri Taylor Straut offers clients the unique combination of skills built as a higher education administrator, an industry analyst and a change agent.

What We Do

We conduct analysis to help you understand what your customers want.

We produce effective writing to get your ideas across.

We provide project management expertise to make your business soar.

 

Featured: NC-SARA 2019 Data Reporting Webcast

Learn About the New Guidelines for Data Reporting to NC-SARA

networked computers.jpg

The webcast provides details about the changes in NC-SARA’s annual data reporting requirements for 2019. The presentation reviews the new 2019 NC-SARA Data Reporting Handbook and the guidelines for reporting. Questions and comments from the staff members from over 500 institutions of higher education that participated in the live webcast were answered.

Terri Taylor Straut co-presented with Marianne Boeke, Ph. D., Associate Director for Policy Research and State Support, NC-SARA. Mary Larson, Associate Director for Student and Institutional Support moderated the webcast.

The webcast originally aired on Thursday, April 4, 2019, Time: 2:00 pm ET, 1:00 pm CT, 12:00 pm MT, 11:00 am PT, 10:00 am AT, 8:00 am Hawaii

Link to NC-SARA 2019 Data Reporting Handbook. Link to Webcast Slide Deck. Link to Questions & Answers from the Webcast.


An exceptional analyst, a wonderful colleague, and a great thinking partner. Terri brings great insights to our annual NC-SARA reporting.
— Dr. Marianne Boeke, Associate Director for Policy Research and State Support, National Council for State Authorization Reciprocity Agreements (NC-SARA)
Terri gets the job done. She has strategic focus, but also handles the myriad details needed to successfully complete a project. She’s an extraordinary project manager.
— Dr. Blanche Kapushion, Director of Gifted and Talented, Jeffco Public Schools (Retired)